








39 year old man | Saco, ME, United States | Seeking women 27-41 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality through simplicity

In his own words

Me in a nutshell huh? In a world full of weirdos, I consider myself old school with a lot of old school values in how to be a person. I speak my mind if I have something to say. I'm not afraid to have feelings and express them constructively. Along with the love of the band, I think my headline defines where I am in life. Or at least on my way. I am happy with who I am. It has taken a lot of bumps and turns to get here, but all in all, I am happy. My humor is well, there isn't a lot that is off limits. I love to make people laugh. It is probably one of my better qualities and something everyone appreciates. I have had my share of fun in life and continue to live and enjoy it. The things I am looking for now are a lot different than 10-15 years ago. I've got a great relationship with my parents, sister, and probably spend more time and am a bigger influence in the life of my niece and nephew than some people do their own kids, and that is probably one thing I am most proud of. I have gotten to the point where I prefer my 4 door jeep over a sports car, my cruiser over a sport bike, a bbq outside over a club, and appreciate a perfectly ripened avocado. I have worked at the same company 16 years. I get to travel a lot for it. It has its perks, but can be hard sometimes. A typical week for me, M-F I am at the gym or if it is summer, golfing. Thursday nights you can find me rockin denim during kickball. I have more fun doing that than most weekends. On the weekend I hang with my niece and nephew. I work and travel a lot doing it. it is an interesting job. I have been on some fun adventures and seen some cool places. I am just looking for someone who is fun, hard working, knows how to communicate, wants a relationship rather than needs one, and PLEASE be normal. Know how to make yourself happy. YOU are responsible for that, no one else. Everything else should compliment your life. It doesn't seem like a lot to ask but the older we get it is surprising how difficult it is to find. Be fun, adventurous, but don't have all this emotional/mental baggage that you think a relationship will fix. When did dating become such a process!? Anyway, if you think any of this sounds like you, let's have some fun and hopefully it turns into something special.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference