








37 year old woman | Topeka, KS, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin’ for my Ride or Die

In her own words

I’m looking for my ride or die. I want to treat a man like he’s the only man left on earth & for him to make me feel the same. I’m a single Mother of 4. I’ve been divorced twice. Neither Dad is in the picture, it’s rough...but at least there’s no baby daddy drama. I really wasn’t sure I wanted to do this...but I’m pretty much over the bar if I don’t try this craziness I’ll never know, right?? I’ve been single going on two years.This is the longest I’ve been on my own. I’m glad for this time I’ve had to discover a different side of myself, but I feel like I’ve discovered I’ve basically been married my entire adult life. Commitment is kinda what I’m good at, like I said, ride or die. The dating world, especially at 36 is dumb!!! And it’s getting dumber by the minute. But, here I am!! The main thing you should know is I was born w/ a physical disability that causes me to walk w/ a walker. So if ur not kewl w/ that you might as well just keep swipin’, cause I don’t let it stop me OR slow me down & you probably can’t keep up w/ me if this is a hang up for you. Also, I’ve carried 4 children inside me, and like a boss I might add. So besides the walker, my body isn’t as stunning as it once never’m not obese or extremely overweight, but I’m not the 100lbs I was before kids either. I’m obviously a busy, single mom. So again, not much stops me from getting what I want. As far as this dating thing. I’m pretty skeptical. Trying to date is making me feel like a fish out of Water. I have NO clue what I’m doing.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference