Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Kelly_in_KC

31 year old woman | Kansas City, KS, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Kansas City, MO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in Kansas City, went away for...

In her own words

I grew up in Kansas City, went away for college, and am back and loving how the city keeps growing. I'm a mental health therapist currently making the transition to private practice. I like to spend my free time trying new restaurants, seeing just about any kind of live music, and traveling when I can. I also love movies, read a lot, and use sarcasm more than I probably should. I'm as happy at a Royals' game as I am headed to the theater. I also volunteer at my church on a regular basis. My faith is really important to me, so I would love to be able to share that with the person I date. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in his own skin, who is constantly seeking to learn, and who loves to laugh. Honesty, generosity, and loyalty are musts. I have great friends and family and love spending time with them, but I'm hoping to find someone to share my life with-- someone who will be my partner and best friend.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lhasa apso named Henry who keeps me entertained.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Crossroads, Brookside, The Plaza, and anywhere with a good deck or patio

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Veep Friends Glass Animals Mumford and Sons Almost Famous When Harry Met Sally The Godfather (all parts but especially I) reading art summer thunderstorms fountain drinks

For fun

baking actually making something I pin on pinterest traveling live music college basketball first fridays trivia (even though I'm horrible) good food, good drinks, and good conversation

Last read

Homegoing, A Man Called One, and Ready Player One



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently working as a mental health therapist with kids, teens, and adults
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is an important part of my life. Feel free to ask me about it if you want to know more.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is an important part of my life. Feel free to ask me about it if you want to know more.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree