Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
GREAT CATCH. A hard to come by gentleman looking to make a lady happy now and forever !

In his own words

hello, My name is Arturo, I consider myself a true gentleman, kind, polite, caring, softspoken, considerate. People say that I am loving, fun, easy going, educated, down to earth, kind, respectful. I also consider myself , active, affectionate, a free spirit and mature. I have been told I got looking eyes and smile. I got an accent too, some people find that cool. I do. I am close to my mom without being a momma's boy. I am her favorite she says. I almost forgot to mention, I consider myself shy at first but warm up quickly. Enjoy sports (basketball, tennis and football) but I am open to new activities that you might like. Hiking, bowling, running, movies, coffee,modern art, photography, technology, and more. I also love learning something new, languages, cooking, art. I take care of myself but I am not into muscles so I am not muscle bound, still considered good looking, good genes, healthy, no tattoos nor pierciengs, just a clean cut guy. I am not possesive or jealous, I like to let the other person be free, have their friends, come and go. I am open-minded and let you do your thing, what makes you happy. Would love to meet your friends/classmates/coworkers. We could take a trip, drive around. Anything that makes you feel comfortable and gives us the opportunity to get to know each other. Finally, I love kids and pets (especially medium size dogs). Seeking for a fun, down to earth, open minded and active girl around my age, younger or older. Especially attracted to blonde/blue eyed girls but not set on a stone. Lets go bowling, grab coffee lunch, walking, jogging, hiking, skateboard, a movie, work out, play tennis, laser tagging, eat dessert, cook something, paint, draw, shopping, do a photoshoot, swim, wine tasting, brewery tour, anything but riding a roller coaster nor bongie jumping and take it from there. I am looking to settle with someone special but I'm also looking for new friends, both guys and girls, to do things with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pers but I am thinking about getting a medium/large size dog. A German pointer or st. Bernard would be cool.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

24 hr fitness Balboa, Starbucks, La Jolla Beach, cheesecake factory, Balboa Park, Gaslamp Quarter, scripps ranch, fashion valley.

Favorite things

favorite food Italian, Favorite color Blue Favorite mall Fashion Valley, Ikea Like to watch Forensic Files, Bill Maher on HBO Monk

For fun

I go to the gym, do usually 1 hr weights 30 min cardio, 4 times a week, play a bit of tennis, basketball, like to watch sports on TV, go to the beach, dine out, surf internet, listen to music, watch a movie, read articles/magazines

Last read

hm Angels and Demons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
between jobs at the moment
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
born and raised in Baja Mexico, Spanish/Italian background
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
go to mass on Sundays but not extremely religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am also currently in my 3rd year of College at Miramar. Ready to transfer to a University here in the San Diego area.