Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Romantic, creative and kind, with a passionate soul.

In her own words

I divide my time between being an actor and photographer here in Chicago with the occasional writing and teaching job. I love history, reading in general, I'm an avid horseback rider, love the outdoors, and really enjoy hiking and traveling. I'm very into the the arts (Bachelor of Fine Art) and have a creative sensibility overall. I am a single mother of a ten year old sweetheart and I'm looking for someone who is open to that. I am loyal to the end, sensual with a kind demeanor, and recognize the importance of having true love in one's life...and I love to laugh. A quick wit and a sense of humor are always appreciated!! I'm a good listener and when I'm in a relationship, I'm all in. I will respect who you are, where you want to get to in your life and support you all the way. It would be nice to experience the same from someone else. I'll be frank, I do not like controlling men, men who pressure, or men who smother. I am, however, very affectionate by nature, but not too much too soon. I've learned that rushing things is never a good idea. I'm no princess, and I am quite comfortable being independent. I find a certain strength in figuring things out on my own. It's not hard for me to express my feelings, and I think I'm a pretty good communicator. I am looking for someone who does not keep me guessing, but rather expresses the way he feels with at least some ease. I need to be challenged intellectually...this is VERY key. We don't need to discuss Nietzsche all day, but intellect is something I am definitely attracted to. Typically I'm drawn to those who are grounded, confident and yet know how to be tender. I'd much rather have a meaningful "I love you" or a little written note here and there than a piece of jewelry any day of the week. Oh yes...I need a partner who understands and embraces fidelity.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Asia and Tibet facinate me. I've never been, but I'm certainly interested in experiencing these... I have, however, been to Europe multiple times/countries, and I love it there. ...and anywhere there are mountains and places to hike.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I love music, and I am always looking for recommendations. My taste is very eclectic...from XRT to long as it moves me. Television:Cheers, The West Wing--generally writing that's smart (either comedic or dramatic) will hook me.

For fun

Theatre, Hiking, Photography, Horseback Riding, Museums, Restaurants, Shakespeare (don't let that scare you ;) ) Documentaries, Exploring.

Last read

Most recently...A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson. Also a great book on photography, as well as one on the life and times of Shakespeare. There's also a Pablo Neruda book of poems on my nightstand that I'll open up when the mood strikes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an actress, photographer, writer and teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral